INTEGRANTES

socios

Nicolás Arrese

NICOLAS ARRESE

Abogado

narrese@samabogados.com.ar

U.B.A., Diciembre de 1993

Francisco Eloy Sanchez

FRANCISCO ELOY SANCHEZ

Abogado

fsanchez@samabogados.com.ar

U.B.A., Noviembre de 1999

Federico Adolfo Masciarelli

FEDERICO ADOLFO MASCIARELLI

Abogado

fmasciarelli@samabogados.com.ar

U.B., Agosto de 1997

staff

Juan Pablo Tassara

JUAN PABLO TASSARA

Abogado

jptassara@samabogados.com.ar

U.B., Agosto de 1997

Franco Masciarelli

FRANCO MASCIARELLI

Abogado

francomasciarelli@samabogados.com.ar

U.B.A., Julio 2011

Joaquin Garcia Allende

JOAQUÍN GARCÍA ALLENDE

Abogado

jgarciaallaende@samabogados.com.ar

UCES, Marzo 2013

Marisol Paniura

MARISOL PANIURA

Abogada

spaniura@samabogados.com.ar

UBA, Julio 2012

Brenda Borguetti

BRENDA BORGHETTI

Abogada

bborghetti@samabogados.com.ar

UBA, Diciembre 2012

Emilia Bindi

EMILIA BINDI

Abogada

ebindi@samabogados.com.ar

UB, Diciembre 2010

Sofía Fernandez

SOFÍA FERNANDEZ

Abogada

sfernandez@samabogados.com.ar

UBA, Diciembre 2010

Leandro Capasso

LEANDRO CAPASSO

lcapasso@samabogados.com.ar